Van Buren County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619. Referral forms for Van Buren County should be emailed to: RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

June 2019

Van Buren Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Thursday, June 6th – Elberta 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, June 11th – Redhaven 4 & 6 9am-1:30pm
Tuesday, June 18th – Redhaven 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

JUNE 11TH & 18TH HAVE BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF REGISTRANTS

July 2019

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

52441 Co Rd 665 (Hazel Street)

Paw Paw, MI 49079

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, July 13th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, July 16th 4 & 6 5pm-9pm
Saturday, July 20th 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

August 2019

Van Buren Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Tuesday, August 6th Redhaven 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, August 13th Redhaven 4 & 6 9am-1:30pm
Tuesday, August 20th Loring 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

September 2019

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

52441 Co Rd 665 (Hazel Street)

Paw Paw, MI 49079

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, September 14th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, September 17th 4 & 6 5pm-9pm
Saturday, September 21st 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

October 2019

Van Buren Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Tuesday, October 8th – Redhaven 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, October 15th – Loring 4 & 6 9am-1:30pm
Tuesday, October 22nd – Redhaven 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

November 2019

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

52441 Co Rd 665 (Hazel Street)

Paw Paw, MI 49079

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, November 9th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, November 12th 4 & 6 5pm-9pm
Saturday, November 16th 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

December 2019

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Tuesday, December 3rd – Redhaven 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Thursday, December 5th – Cresthaven 4 & 6 9am-1:30pm
Tuesday, December 17th – Redhaven 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

January 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
January 6 (Monday) 1,2,3 9-4
January 7 (Tuesday) 4,6 9-2
January 8 (Wednesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

 

March 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
March 2 (Monday) 1,2,3 9-4
March 4 (Wednesday) 4,6 9-2
March 5 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

 

May 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
May 4 (Monday) 1,2,3 9-4
May 5 (Tuesday) 4.6 9-2
May 6 ((Wednesday) 5.7.8.9 9-4

 

July 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
July 13 (Monday) 1,2,3 9-4
July 14 (Tuesday) 4,6 9-2
July 15 (Wednesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

 

September 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
September 14 (Monday) 1,2,3 9-4
September 15(Tuesday) 4,6 9-2
September16 (Wednesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

 

November 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
November 2 (Monday) 1,2,3 9-4
November 3 (Tuesday) 4,6 9-2
November 5 (Wednesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4