Samaritas- Southwest Michigan Orientation Schedule

Location:

Samaritas

4341 S. Westnedge Ave. Suite 2000

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

 

January 2019

Thursday 1/24/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

February 2019

Thursday 2/7/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 2/21/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

March 2019

Thursday 3/14/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 3/28/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

April 2019

Thursday 4/11/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 4/25/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

May 2019

Thursday 5/9/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 5/23/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

June 2019

Thursday 6/13/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 6/27/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

July 2019

Thursday 7/11/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 7/25/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

August 2019

Thursday 8/8/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 8/22/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

September 2019

Thursday 9/12/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 9/26/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

October 2019

Thursday 10/10/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 10/24/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

November 2019

Thursday 11/7/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 11/21/19 6:00pm-8:00pm

December 2019

Thursday 12/5/19 9:30am-11:30am
Thursday 12/19/19 6:00pm-8:00pm


To register, call Patty Nikolich:  269-270-7150 or email pniko@samaritas.org.