Ottawa County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS – 5619Referral forms for Ottawa County should be emailed to: RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

 

May 2019

Immanuel Church

325 104th Avenue

Holland, MI 49425

Date Sessions Covered Start/End Time
Saturday, May 11 1, 2, 3 9 am – 4 pm
Saturday, May 18 4, 6 9 am – 4 pm
Saturday, May 25 5, 7, 8, 9 9 am – 4 pm

 

June 2019

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI  49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/End Time
Thursday, June 6 1, 2, 3 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, June 13 4, 6 9 am – 2 pm
Thursday, June 20 5, 7, 8, 9 9 am – 4 pm

 

July 2019

Immanuel Church

325 104th Avenue

Holland, MI 49425

Date Sessions Covered Start/End Time
Saturday, July 13 1, 2, 3 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, July 18 4, 6 5 pm – 9 pm
Saturday, July 27 5, 7, 8, 9 9 am – 4 pm

 

August 2019

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI  49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/End Time
Thursday, August 8 1, 2, 3 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, August 15 4, 6 9 am – 2 pm
Thursday, August 22 5, 7, 8, 9 9 am – 4 pm

 

September 2019

Immanuel Church

325 104th Avenue

Holland, MI 49425

Date Sessions Covered Start/End Time
Saturday, September 14 1, 2, 3 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, September 19 4, 6 5 pm – 9 pm
Saturday, September 28 5, 7, 8, 9 9 am – 4 pm

 

October 2019

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI  49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/End Time
Thursday, October 10 1, 2, 3 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, October 17 4, 6 9 am – 2 pm
Thursday, October 24 5, 7, 8, 9 9 am – 4 pm

 

November 2019

Immanuel Church

325 104th Avenue

Holland, MI 49425

Date Sessions Covered Start/End Time
Saturday, November 2 1, 2, 3 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, November 7 4, 6 5 pm – 9 pm
Saturday, November 16 5, 7, 8, 9 9 am – 4 pm

 

December 2019

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI  49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/End Time
Thursday, December 5 1, 2, 3 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, December 12 4, 6 9 am – 2 pm
Thursday, December 19 5, 7, 8, 9 9 am – 4 pm