Otsego County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619Referrals for Otsego County should be emailed to

PRIDE-RRT1a@wellspringlutheran.com

 

Location:

Wellspring Lutheran Services
1260 S. Otsego Ave, Gaylord, MI. 49734

 

 

July 2019

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
July 16 (Tuesday) 1, 2, 7 5-9 pm
July 18 (Thursday) 3,4 5-9 pm
July 23 (Tuesday) 5,6 5-9 pm
July 25 (Thursday) 8,9 5-9 pm

 

August 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
August 6 (Tuesday) 1,2,7 5-9 pm
August 13 (Tuesday) 3,4 5-9 pm
August 20 (Tuesday) 5,6 5-9 pm
August 27 (Tuesday 8,9 5-9 pm

 

October 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
October 18 (Friday) 1,2,7,3 9-5pm
October 19 (Saturday) 4,5,6,8,9 9-5 pm