Osceola County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS – 5619Referrals for Osceola County should be emailed to:  RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

Location:

Eagle Village

5044 175th Ave

Hersey, Mi 49639

 

May 2018

 

May 10 (Thursday) 1,2,3 5pm-9pm
May 11 (Friday) 4,6 5pm-9pm
May 12 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9am/-4pm

 

July 2018

 

July 12 (Thursday) 1,2,3 5pm-9pm
July 13 (Friday) 4,6 5pm-9pm
July 14 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

September 2018

 

September 20 (Thursday) 1,2,3 5pm-9pm
September 21 (Friday) 4,6 5pm-9pm
September 22 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9am-5pm

 

November 2018

 

November 1 (Thursday) 1,2,3 5pm-9pm
November 2 (Friday) 4,6 5pm-9pm
November 3 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9am-5pm