Oceana County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS – 5619Referrals for Oceana County should be emailed to: RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

Location:

Hart Community Center

409 S. State Street

Hart, MI 49420

Enter through City Hall back entrance at address above

 

June 2018

 

Wednesday, June 13 1,2,3 9am-3pm
Wednesday, June 20 4 & 6 9am-3pm
Wednesday, June 27 5,7,8,9 9am-3pm

 

August 2018

 

Wednesday, August 15 1,2,3 9am-3pm
Wednesday, August 22 4 & 6 9am-3pm
Wednesday, August 29 5,7,8,9 9am-3pm

 

October 2018- CANCELLED

 

Wednesday, October 3 1,2,3 9am-3pm
Wednesday, October 10 4 & 6 9am-3pm
Wednesday, October 17 5,7,8,9 9am-3pm

 

December 2018

 

Tuesday, December 4 1,2,3 9am-3pm
Wednesday, December 12 4 & 6 9am-3pm
Wednesday, December 19 5,7,8,9 9am-3pm