Muskegon County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619Referrals for Muskegon County should be emailed to:
RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

Location:

Life Change Church
3084 Whitehall Rd.

Muskegon, MI 49445

 

June 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, June 8th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Saturday, June 22nd 4 & 6 9am-2pm
Saturday, June 29th 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

July 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Tuesday, July 9th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, July 16th 4 & 6 9am-2pm
Tuesday, July 23rd 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

August 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, August 10th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Saturday, August 17th 4 & 6 9am-2pm
Saturday, August 24th 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

September 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Tuesday, September 10th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, September 17th 4 & 6 9am-2pm
Tuesday, September 24th 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

October 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, October 5th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Saturday, October 12th 4 & 6 9am-2pm
Saturday, October 19th 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

November 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Tuesday, November 5th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, November 12th 4 & 6 9am-2pm
Tuesday, November 19th 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

December 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, December 7th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Saturday, December 14th 4 & 6 9am-2pm
Saturday, December 21st 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

January 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
January 16 (Thursday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
January 23 (Thursday) 4,6 9-2 pm
January 30 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

February 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
February 15 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
February 22 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
February 29 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

March 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
March 5 (Thursday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
March 12 (Thursday) 4,6 9-2 pm
March 19 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

April 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
April 11 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
April 18 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
April 25 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

May 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
May 7 (Thursday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
May 14 (Thursday) 4,6 9-2 pm
May 21 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

June 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
June 13 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
June 20 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
June 27 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

July 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
July 2 (Thursday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
July 9 (Thursday) 4,6 9-2 pm
July 16 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

August 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
August 1 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
August 8 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
August 15 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

September 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
September 10 (Thursday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
September 17 (Thursday) 4,6 9-2 pm
September 24 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

October 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
October 10 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
October 17 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
October 24 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

November 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
November 5 (Thursday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
November 12 (Thursday) 4,6 9-2 pm
November 19 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

December 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
December 3 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
December 10 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
December 17 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm