Lenawee County PRIDE Schedule

ferrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619. Referral forms for Lenawee County PRIDE should be emailed to pride4@judsoncenter.org

Lenawee County PRIDE Sessions will be held at Madison Church of the Nazarene;

3993 Treat Hwy, Adrian, MI 49221

Day 1:

9:00am-11:00am: Introductions/Session One

11:00am-1:00pm: Session 2/7

1:00pm-3:00pm: Session 4

3:00pm-5:00pm: Session 5 and Safe Sleep

 

 

 

Day 2:

9:00am-12:00pm: Session 3

12:00am-1:00pm: Session 6

1:00pm-3:00pm: Session 8

3:00pm-4:00pm: Prudent Parent

4:00pm-5:00pm: Session 9

 

June 2019

 

June 4, 2019 (Tuesday) 1,2 & 7 6pm-10pm
June 5, 2019 (Wednesday) 3 & 6 6pm-10pm
June 11, 2019 (Tuesday) 4 & 5, Safe Sleep 6pm-10pm
June 12, 2019 (Wednesday) 8 & 9, Prudent Parent 6pm-10pm

 

August 2019

 

August 17, 2019 (Saturday) Sessions- 1,2,4,5 & 7 9am-5pm
August 24, 2019 (Saturday) Sessions- 3, 6, 8 & 9 9am-5pm

 

October 2019

 

October 8, 2019 (Tuesday) 1,2 & 7 6pm-10pm
October 9, 2019 (Wednesday) 3 & 6 6pm-10pm
October 15, 2019 (Tuesday) 4 & 5, Safe Sleep 6pm-10pm
October 16, 2019 (Wednesday) 8 & 9, Prudent Parent 6pm-10pm

 

December 2019

 

December 7, 2019 (Saturday) Sessions- 1,2,4,5 & 7 9am-5pm
December 14, 2019 (Saturday) Sessions- 3, 6, 8 & 9 9am-5pm

 

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons