Cass County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619Referrals for Cass County should be emailed to:  RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

Location:

Community Baptist Church
28647 US 12 West
Edwardsburg, MI 49112

 

December 2019

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, December 7th 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Saturday, December 14th 4,6 9am-2pm
Saturday, December 21st 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

 

February 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
February 1 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
February 8 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
February 15 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

April 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
April 4 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
April 18 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
April 25 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

June 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
June 6 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
June 13 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
June 20 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

August 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
August 1 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
August 8 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
August 15 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

October 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
October 3 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
October 10 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
October 17 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

 

December 2020

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
December 5 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4 pm
December 12 (Saturday) 4,6 9-2 pm
December 19 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm