Bethany Christian Services Orientation Schedule

Bethany Christian Services
11335 James Street, Holland, 49424
Nelle VanDaalen Training Center
RSVP TODAY BY CALLING 616-499-6315

May 2018

Monday 5/7/18 6:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday 5/15/18 1:30pm-4:00pm

June 2018

Monday 6/4/18 6:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday 6/19/18 1:30pm-4:00pm

July 2018

Monday 7/9/18 6:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday 7/17/18 1:30pm-4:00pm

August 2018

Monday 8/6/18 6:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday 8/21/18 1:30pm-4:00pm

September 2018

Monday 9/10/18 6:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday 9/18/18 1:30pm-4:00pm

October 2018

Monday 10/1/18 6:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday 10/16/18 1:30pm-4:00pm

November 2018

Monday 11/5/18 6:00pm-9:00pm

December 2018

Monday 12/3/18 6:00pm-9:00pm