Arenac County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS – 5619Referrals for Arenac County should be emailed to R2PRIDE@enniscenter.org

Location:

Lil Sprouts Child Development Center

2801 Sterling

Omer, MI 48749

Room information:

April 2018

 

April 17 (Tuesday) 1, 2, 7 and Prudent Parent 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
April 19 (Thursday) 5,9 and Safe Sleep 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
April 24 (Tuesday) 3,6,8 and Truama 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
April 26 (Thursday) 3 (wrap-up) and 4 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

 

 

June 2018

 

June 12 (Tuesday) 1,2,7 and Prudent Parent 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
June 16 (Thursday) and 5,9 and Safe Sleep 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
June 19 (Tuesday) 3, 6,8 and Trauma 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
June 23 (Thursday) 3 (wrap-up) and 4 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

 

 

August 2018

 

August 7 (Tuesday) 1,2,7 and Prudent Parent 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
August 9 (Thursday) 5,9 and Safe Sleep             6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
August 14 (Tuesday) 3, 6,8 and Trauma 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
August 16 (Thursday) 3 (wrap-up) and 4 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.